Sat, 25 Jan 2020
Draw No. 1152
1st Prize 1680
2nd Prize 5159
3rd Prize 8207
Starter Prize
6919
1855
2320
9182
5311
8319
8764
1745
8443
0306
Consolation Prize
1004
1045
7155
6784
3067
2686
9519
7977
4227
3924

Draw Result - Thursday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Thu, 23 Jan 2020 No. 1150 7979 9301 1836 More
Thu, 16 Jan 2020 No. 1143 2941 9722 7296 More
Thu, 09 Jan 2020 No. 1136 3123 6255 0004 More
Thu, 02 Jan 2020 No. 1129 4305 5841 9409 More
Thu, 26 Dec 2019 No. 1122 3190 7731 6914 More
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 No. 1115 4212 1223 5604 More
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 No. 1108 9860 6837 1132 More
Thu, 05 Dec 2019 No. 1101 1376 2534 7455 More
Thu, 28 Nov 2019 No. 1094 5340 3361 9149 More
Thu, 21 Nov 2019 No. 1087 1192 7220 1105 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 DakarPools. All rights reserved.