Wed, 21 Aug 2019
Draw No. 0995
1st Prize 1226
2nd Prize 6988
3rd Prize 0842
Starter Prize
5181
0952
1606
6040
7000
0581
8614
8491
3640
3161
Consolation Prize
7214
4949
4039
7411
0304
0090
8055
0469
5728
6545

Draw Result - Thursday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Thu, 15 Aug 2019 No. 0989 2976 4870 3742 More
Thu, 08 Aug 2019 No. 0982 9788 1532 4294 More
Thu, 01 Aug 2019 No. 0975 9018 3201 2137 More
Thu, 25 Jul 2019 No. 0968 1498 0571 2336 More
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 No. 0961 4911 7081 0900 More
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 No. 0954 5183 7278 2252 More
Thu, 04 Jul 2019 No. 0947 9035 5099 3724 More
Thu, 27 Jun 2019 No. 0940 3462 4392 7741 More
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 No. 0933 1427 0649 4377 More
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 No. 0926 4460 8738 5717 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 DakarPools. All rights reserved.