Mon, 06 Apr 2020
Draw No. 1224
1st Prize 2187
2nd Prize 0969
3rd Prize 5089
Starter Prize
0564
0862
7501
1894
2076
6668
6024
2973
2734
6606
Consolation Prize
4205
2178
7747
9132
4093
1833
6697
2723
7730
6677

Draw Result - Wednesday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 01 Apr 2020 No. 1219 5300 4969 2119 More
Wed, 25 Mar 2020 No. 1212 7582 7825 6443 More
Wed, 18 Mar 2020 No. 1205 3656 0991 6848 More
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 No. 1198 0321 3867 7721 More
Wed, 04 Mar 2020 No. 1191 4652 5649 5542 More
Wed, 26 Feb 2020 No. 1184 4594 3450 0969 More
Wed, 19 Feb 2020 No. 1177 4268 3028 1863 More
Wed, 12 Feb 2020 No. 1170 3097 4060 5161 More
Wed, 05 Feb 2020 No. 1163 2493 4727 3259 More
Wed, 29 Jan 2020 No. 1156 6815 4556 8041 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 DakarPools. All rights reserved.