Wed, 21 Aug 2019
Draw No. 0995
1st Prize 1226
2nd Prize 6988
3rd Prize 0842
Starter Prize
5181
0952
1606
6040
7000
0581
8614
8491
3640
3161
Consolation Prize
7214
4949
4039
7411
0304
0090
8055
0469
5728
6545

Draw Result - Wednesday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 21 Aug 2019 No. 0995 1226 6988 0842 More
Wed, 14 Aug 2019 No. 0988 9011 7534 3750 More
Wed, 07 Aug 2019 No. 0981 7985 8527 0722 More
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 No. 0974 8340 1616 3256 More
Wed, 24 Jul 2019 No. 0967 6682 7660 4956 More
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 No. 0960 8907 7695 5096 More
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 No. 0953 7207 8176 2726 More
Wed, 03 Jul 2019 No. 0946 7197 4082 3151 More
Wed, 26 Jun 2019 No. 0939 3461 5960 6390 More
Wed, 19 Jun 2019 No. 0932 2173 0258 2056 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 DakarPools. All rights reserved.