Sat, 04 Jul 2020
Draw No. 1313
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Wednesday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 01 Jul 2020 No. 1310 8554 9932 5635 More
Wed, 24 Jun 2020 No. 1303 7344 5518 2309 More
Wed, 17 Jun 2020 No. 1296 5638 5331 1989 More
Wed, 10 Jun 2020 No. 1289 2208 8725 5426 More
Wed, 03 Jun 2020 No. 1282 5262 4031 1146 More
Wed, 27 May 2020 No. 1275 9200 9234 9594 More
Wed, 20 May 2020 No. 1268 2744 9416 9040 More
Wed, 13 May 2020 No. 1261 7142 4139 3272 More
Wed, 06 May 2020 No. 1254 8243 5505 7856 More
Wed, 29 Apr 2020 No. 1247 4187 9063 8824 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 DakarPools. All rights reserved.