Sat, 20 Apr 2024
Draw No. 2699
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Wednesday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 20 Sep 2023 No. 2486 2735 2805 6862 More
Wed, 13 Sep 2023 No. 2479 9004 2291 1822 More
Wed, 06 Sep 2023 No. 2472 0589 4260 0478 More
Wed, 30 Aug 2023 No. 2465 5696 1813 8154 More
Wed, 23 Aug 2023 No. 2458 1317 2362 8215 More
Wed, 16 Aug 2023 No. 2451 8321 9532 2734 More
Wed, 09 Aug 2023 No. 2444 3212 4596 4494 More
Wed, 02 Aug 2023 No. 2437 7341 2840 5741 More
Wed, 26 Jul 2023 No. 2430 0179 1416 2555 More
Wed, 19 Jul 2023 No. 2423 6961 3532 4151 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 DakarPools. All rights reserved.