Mon, 25 May 2020
Draw No. 1273
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Wednesday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 No. 1198 0321 3867 7721 More
Wed, 04 Mar 2020 No. 1191 4652 5649 5542 More
Wed, 26 Feb 2020 No. 1184 4594 3450 0969 More
Wed, 19 Feb 2020 No. 1177 4268 3028 1863 More
Wed, 12 Feb 2020 No. 1170 3097 4060 5161 More
Wed, 05 Feb 2020 No. 1163 2493 4727 3259 More
Wed, 29 Jan 2020 No. 1156 6815 4556 8041 More
Wed, 22 Jan 2020 No. 1149 7237 7924 3059 More
Wed, 15 Jan 2020 No. 1142 2765 4564 5563 More
Wed, 08 Jan 2020 No. 1135 1682 7500 8977 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 DakarPools. All rights reserved.