Sat, 04 Jul 2020
Draw No. 1313
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Friday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Fri, 03 Jul 2020 No. 1312 2252 4250 1034 More
Fri, 26 Jun 2020 No. 1305 4437 5947 8058 More
Fri, 19 Jun 2020 No. 1298 5195 2109 4017 More
Fri, 12 Jun 2020 No. 1291 4611 5588 9399 More
Fri, 05 Jun 2020 No. 1284 1776 6678 2180 More
Fri, 29 May 2020 No. 1277 1473 9863 4839 More
Fri, 22 May 2020 No. 1270 8427 8102 0061 More
Fri, 15 May 2020 No. 1263 1143 4141 8228 More
Fri, 08 May 2020 No. 1256 3046 5557 0342 More
Fri, 01 May 2020 No. 1249 1468 8253 2519 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 DakarPools. All rights reserved.