Wed, 20 Sep 2017
Draw No. 0295
1st Prize 6191
2nd Prize 4100
3rd Prize 8057
Starter Prize
8406
2042
6955
7585
8420
5633
5637
1622
3408
6186
Consolation Prize
8376
5381
8248
8060
9204
3074
9546
4599
0028
0472

Draw Result - Friday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Fri, 15 Sep 2017 No. 0290 4379 1180 1742 More
Fri, 08 Sep 2017 No. 0283 4461 1407 0932 More
Fri, 01 Sep 2017 No. 0276 5706 0736 0615 More
Fri, 25 Aug 2017 No. 0269 7151 7350 1506 More
Fri, 18 Aug 2017 No. 0262 1746 7426 0916 More
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 No. 0255 7898 2539 6175 More
Fri, 04 Aug 2017 No. 0248 1124 9288 7316 More
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 No. 0241 1218 4541 4810 More
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 No. 0234 5355 2393 1678 More
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 No. 0227 6430 8894 3875 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 DakarPools. All rights reserved.