Sun, 27 Sep 2020
Draw No. 1398
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Saturday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 26 Sep 2020 No. 1397 5360 8662 4069 More
Sat, 19 Sep 2020 No. 1390 5332 2573 7408 More
Sat, 12 Sep 2020 No. 1383 8344 8981 6035 More
Sat, 05 Sep 2020 No. 1376 1536 9802 2555 More
Sat, 29 Aug 2020 No. 1369 9377 7011 5750 More
Sat, 22 Aug 2020 No. 1362 3578 7997 8066 More
Sat, 15 Aug 2020 No. 1355 2033 0017 0627 More
Sat, 08 Aug 2020 No. 1348 2322 6046 6637 More
Sat, 01 Aug 2020 No. 1341 8788 9097 5872 More
Sat, 25 Jul 2020 No. 1334 9569 3476 6696 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 DakarPools. All rights reserved.