Wed, 20 Sep 2017
Draw No. 0295
1st Prize 6191
2nd Prize 4100
3rd Prize 8057
Starter Prize
8406
2042
6955
7585
8420
5633
5637
1622
3408
6186
Consolation Prize
8376
5381
8248
8060
9204
3074
9546
4599
0028
0472

Draw Result - Saturday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 16 Sep 2017 No. 0291 9450 8032 5181 More
Sat, 09 Sep 2017 No. 0284 7021 8899 7436 More
Sat, 02 Sep 2017 No. 0277 1007 6022 8346 More
Sat, 26 Aug 2017 No. 0270 2102 5861 2271 More
Sat, 19 Aug 2017 No. 0263 4840 4027 2792 More
Sat, 12 Aug 2017 No. 0256 0130 7456 3034 More
Sat, 05 Aug 2017 No. 0249 1017 9183 1391 More
Sat, 29 Jul 2017 No. 0242 6026 9026 5773 More
Sat, 22 Jul 2017 No. 0235 5164 1780 4399 More
Sat, 15 Jul 2017 No. 0228 8886 4858 4119 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 DakarPools. All rights reserved.