Wed, 21 Aug 2019
Draw No. 0995
1st Prize 1226
2nd Prize 6988
3rd Prize 0842
Starter Prize
5181
0952
1606
6040
7000
0581
8614
8491
3640
3161
Consolation Prize
7214
4949
4039
7411
0304
0090
8055
0469
5728
6545

Draw Result - Saturday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 17 Aug 2019 No. 0991 0269 4083 3998 More
Sat, 10 Aug 2019 No. 0984 8271 8980 6977 More
Sat, 03 Aug 2019 No. 0977 4719 4394 8015 More
Sat, 27 Jul 2019 No. 0970 4557 4282 4824 More
Sat, 20 Jul 2019 No. 0963 2924 7207 7282 More
Sat, 13 Jul 2019 No. 0956 4777 6122 7897 More
Sat, 06 Jul 2019 No. 0949 3029 0719 5993 More
Sat, 29 Jun 2019 No. 0942 6167 3084 1854 More
Sat, 22 Jun 2019 No. 0935 6192 7331 8038 More
Sat, 15 Jun 2019 No. 0928 4219 2882 7585 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 DakarPools. All rights reserved.