Tue, 12 Nov 2019
Draw No. 1078
1st Prize 2498
2nd Prize 7500
3rd Prize 2999
Starter Prize
4749
4377
7310
2486
8306
8363
2644
4201
8705
9490
Consolation Prize
1642
6118
3145
1492
0803
8397
7741
0180
8864
8380

Draw Result - Saturday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 No. 1005 5513 5473 8970 More
Sat, 24 Aug 2019 No. 0998 8540 9753 8398 More
Sat, 17 Aug 2019 No. 0991 0269 4083 3998 More
Sat, 10 Aug 2019 No. 0984 8271 8980 6977 More
Sat, 03 Aug 2019 No. 0977 4719 4394 8015 More
Sat, 27 Jul 2019 No. 0970 4557 4282 4824 More
Sat, 20 Jul 2019 No. 0963 2924 7207 7282 More
Sat, 13 Jul 2019 No. 0956 4777 6122 7897 More
Sat, 06 Jul 2019 No. 0949 3029 0719 5993 More
Sat, 29 Jun 2019 No. 0942 6167 3084 1854 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 DakarPools. All rights reserved.