Mon, 06 Apr 2020
Draw No. 1224
1st Prize 2187
2nd Prize 0969
3rd Prize 5089
Starter Prize
0564
0862
7501
1894
2076
6668
6024
2973
2734
6606
Consolation Prize
4205
2178
7747
9132
4093
1833
6697
2723
7730
6677

Draw Result - Sunday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sun, 05 Apr 2020 No. 1223 2746 5212 4616 More
Sun, 29 Mar 2020 No. 1216 7634 3220 6368 More
Sun, 22 Mar 2020 No. 1209 9261 4035 6315 More
Sun, 15 Mar 2020 No. 1202 5306 6245 2710 More
Sun, 08 Mar 2020 No. 1195 4277 0883 0454 More
Sun, 01 Mar 2020 No. 1188 1722 6201 0571 More
Sun, 23 Feb 2020 No. 1181 2435 7344 9117 More
Sun, 16 Feb 2020 No. 1174 2586 5134 1702 More
Sun, 09 Feb 2020 No. 1167 5173 2215 9921 More
Sun, 02 Feb 2020 No. 1160 2250 8012 8475 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 DakarPools. All rights reserved.