Sun, 27 Sep 2020
Draw No. 1398
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Sunday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sun, 27 Sep 2020 No. 1398 3247 5757 6545 More
Sun, 20 Sep 2020 No. 1391 4859 4660 6118 More
Sun, 13 Sep 2020 No. 1384 4829 3816 0212 More
Sun, 06 Sep 2020 No. 1377 2345 5582 8258 More
Sun, 30 Aug 2020 No. 1370 9862 9996 4626 More
Sun, 23 Aug 2020 No. 1363 3775 4701 4007 More
Sun, 16 Aug 2020 No. 1356 1857 9222 0238 More
Sun, 09 Aug 2020 No. 1349 9110 4404 9665 More
Sun, 02 Aug 2020 No. 1342 3302 8335 3227 More
Sun, 26 Jul 2020 No. 1335 6378 8139 7708 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 DakarPools. All rights reserved.