Sat, 04 Jul 2020
Draw No. 1313
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Fri, 15 May 2020 No. 1263 1143 4141 8228 More
Thu, 14 May 2020 No. 1262 3440 7583 4664 More
Wed, 13 May 2020 No. 1261 7142 4139 3272 More
Tue, 12 May 2020 No. 1260 5742 2678 6052 More
Mon, 11 May 2020 No. 1259 5967 3848 7331 More
Sun, 10 May 2020 No. 1258 0288 3200 6141 More
Sat, 09 May 2020 No. 1257 6525 2743 3169 More
Fri, 08 May 2020 No. 1256 3046 5557 0342 More
Thu, 07 May 2020 No. 1255 6108 8925 6271 More
Wed, 06 May 2020 No. 1254 8243 5505 7856 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 DakarPools. All rights reserved.