Wed, 21 Aug 2019
Draw No. 0995
1st Prize 1226
2nd Prize 6988
3rd Prize 0842
Starter Prize
5181
0952
1606
6040
7000
0581
8614
8491
3640
3161
Consolation Prize
7214
4949
4039
7411
0304
0090
8055
0469
5728
6545

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Fri, 12 Jul 2019 No. 0955 0314 5380 4489 More
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 No. 0954 5183 7278 2252 More
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 No. 0953 7207 8176 2726 More
Tue, 09 Jul 2019 No. 0952 6597 8332 6071 More
Mon, 08 Jul 2019 No. 0951 1932 7035 8001 More
Sun, 07 Jul 2019 No. 0950 2830 0110 5985 More
Sat, 06 Jul 2019 No. 0949 3029 0719 5993 More
Fri, 05 Jul 2019 No. 0948 5554 1157 2913 More
Thu, 04 Jul 2019 No. 0947 9035 5099 3724 More
Wed, 03 Jul 2019 No. 0946 7197 4082 3151 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 DakarPools. All rights reserved.