Sat, 28 Nov 2020
Draw No. 1460
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sun, 08 Nov 2020 No. 1440 0782 6894 4864 More
Sat, 07 Nov 2020 No. 1439 0969 3751 1400 More
Fri, 06 Nov 2020 No. 1438 0375 1553 6417 More
Thu, 05 Nov 2020 No. 1437 6460 3010 1733 More
Wed, 04 Nov 2020 No. 1436 2988 1383 9282 More
Tue, 03 Nov 2020 No. 1435 0385 0411 5802 More
Mon, 02 Nov 2020 No. 1434 0393 8566 4003 More
Sun, 01 Nov 2020 No. 1433 9897 3696 4448 More
Sat, 31 Oct 2020 No. 1432 0216 8411 3535 More
Fri, 30 Oct 2020 No. 1431 1409 8996 8898 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 DakarPools. All rights reserved.