Wed, 18 Sep 2019
Draw No. 1023
1st Prize 0959
2nd Prize 4999
3rd Prize 9626
Starter Prize
5818
1039
3565
8777
1031
5633
3632
7627
3850
7604
Consolation Prize
9197
2160
0824
1585
8947
6157
5318
5714
9107
0180

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Thu, 29 Aug 2019 No. 1003 7619 4360 6836 More
Wed, 28 Aug 2019 No. 1002 7235 7137 8827 More
Tue, 27 Aug 2019 No. 1001 1398 7118 5984 More
Mon, 26 Aug 2019 No. 1000 5418 6780 4966 More
Sun, 25 Aug 2019 No. 0999 2967 6331 3623 More
Sat, 24 Aug 2019 No. 0998 8540 9753 8398 More
Fri, 23 Aug 2019 No. 0997 9330 4138 5345 More
Thu, 22 Aug 2019 No. 0996 8730 7132 3730 More
Wed, 21 Aug 2019 No. 0995 1226 6988 0842 More
Tue, 20 Aug 2019 No. 0994 8596 1169 3972 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 DakarPools. All rights reserved.