Fri, 22 Jun 2018
Draw No. 0570
1st Prize 0558
2nd Prize 7770
3rd Prize 3418
Starter Prize
0400
7885
4646
1117
1210
2720
9925
4740
3449
8663
Consolation Prize
8145
6484
5770
3942
5446
8722
4239
4343
0383
0502

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Tue, 12 Jun 2018 No. 0560 5296 7184 5511 More
Mon, 11 Jun 2018 No. 0559 0430 7744 4948 More
Sun, 10 Jun 2018 No. 0558 0150 3335 7295 More
Sat, 09 Jun 2018 No. 0557 3223 9997 4198 More
Fri, 08 Jun 2018 No. 0556 0992 5452 2670 More
Thu, 07 Jun 2018 No. 0555 1515 5402 7439 More
Wed, 06 Jun 2018 No. 0554 6233 1096 6762 More
Tue, 05 Jun 2018 No. 0553 1441 5595 9048 More
Mon, 04 Jun 2018 No. 0552 9836 5942 0991 More
Sun, 03 Jun 2018 No. 0551 8945 1526 8780 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 DakarPools. All rights reserved.