Mon, 06 Apr 2020
Draw No. 1224
1st Prize 2187
2nd Prize 0969
3rd Prize 5089
Starter Prize
0564
0862
7501
1894
2076
6668
6024
2973
2734
6606
Consolation Prize
4205
2178
7747
9132
4093
1833
6697
2723
7730
6677

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Fri, 27 Mar 2020 No. 1214 7661 7677 7795 More
Thu, 26 Mar 2020 No. 1213 8974 4887 5003 More
Wed, 25 Mar 2020 No. 1212 7582 7825 6443 More
Tue, 24 Mar 2020 No. 1211 8028 6877 0802 More
Mon, 23 Mar 2020 No. 1210 5474 6262 7362 More
Sun, 22 Mar 2020 No. 1209 9261 4035 6315 More
Sat, 21 Mar 2020 No. 1208 9452 2773 0949 More
Fri, 20 Mar 2020 No. 1207 7004 1211 9943 More
Thu, 19 Mar 2020 No. 1206 3706 9956 6778 More
Wed, 18 Mar 2020 No. 1205 3656 0991 6848 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 DakarPools. All rights reserved.