Mon, 06 Apr 2020
Draw No. 1224
1st Prize 2187
2nd Prize 0969
3rd Prize 5089
Starter Prize
0564
0862
7501
1894
2076
6668
6024
2973
2734
6606
Consolation Prize
4205
2178
7747
9132
4093
1833
6697
2723
7730
6677

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 07 Mar 2020 No. 1194 6021 3179 5686 More
Fri, 06 Mar 2020 No. 1193 6503 3171 2996 More
Thu, 05 Mar 2020 No. 1192 0176 3947 0720 More
Wed, 04 Mar 2020 No. 1191 4652 5649 5542 More
Tue, 03 Mar 2020 No. 1190 8522 5655 5810 More
Mon, 02 Mar 2020 No. 1189 1809 0535 8847 More
Sun, 01 Mar 2020 No. 1188 1722 6201 0571 More
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 No. 1187 4046 9832 8660 More
Fri, 28 Feb 2020 No. 1186 6908 9405 3664 More
Thu, 27 Feb 2020 No. 1185 8964 0400 3266 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 DakarPools. All rights reserved.