Thu, 13 Dec 2018
Draw No. 0744
1st Prize 7551
2nd Prize 7230
3rd Prize 3762
Starter Prize
5445
6468
5626
6671
6653
7332
8046
4861
9945
8935
Consolation Prize
4964
3016
5010
5497
7579
8273
9759
1894
8549
5081

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 No. 0744 7551 7230 3762 More
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 No. 0743 9773 4456 3461 More
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 No. 0742 6688 7451 3564 More
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 No. 0741 0217 1036 4382 More
Sun, 09 Dec 2018 No. 0740 9724 0139 5712 More
Sat, 08 Dec 2018 No. 0739 7503 3226 2040 More
Fri, 07 Dec 2018 No. 0738 3972 2425 4547 More
Thu, 06 Dec 2018 No. 0737 8263 2876 7588 More
Wed, 05 Dec 2018 No. 0736 2152 3043 0811 More
Tue, 04 Dec 2018 No. 0735 1206 4019 4916 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 DakarPools. All rights reserved.